Copyright 2010 by Arkansas Ambulance Association    All Rights reserved    www.aaaintouch.com
ArAA Leadership
[Home][Meetings][Education][Legislative Update][Grant Program][Scholarships]
Arkansas Ambulance Association
Standing Committees Effective 9-1-2016 2016-2017
John Gray
President
(2017)
PO Box 581
Nashville, AR 71852
Ph. 870-451-0400
Fax 870-451-0500
johnrgray75@sbcglobal.net
Amanda Warren-Newton
(2017)
218 S. Pine St.
Magnolia, AR 71753
Ph. 870-234-7371
Fax 870-234-2992
awarren@hughes.net
Ken Kelley
Secretary/Treasurer
(2017)
1152 Strong Hwy
El Dorado, AR 71730
Ph. 870-875-2273
Fax 870-881-8989
ken@promedambulance.com
       
DIRECTORS
John Badgley (2019) PO Box 5099
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Ph. 870-536-0734
Fax 870-534-8378
johnb@easimedics.com
Jamie Pafford-Gresham
(2019)
P.O. Box 1120
Hope, AR 71802
Ph. 800-451-8036
Fax 870-777-8479
jamie@paffordems.com
Tim Hearn  (2019) 3417 Duke Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Ph. 479-783-1078 Tim@FSEMS.ORG
Gary Padgett (2017) PO Box 88
Brinkley, AR 72021
Ph. 870-589-2206 gpadget@southernparamedic.com
Jon Swanson (2017) PO Box 2452
Little Rock, AR 72205
Ph. 501-301-1410
Fax 501-301-1420
jswanson@metroems.com
Robbie Hines (2017) 1311-C Hwy. 71 N
Mena, AR 71953
Ph. 479-243-5797
Fax 479-394-3555
3hines@arkansas.net
Denise Carson (2018) #10 Medical Services Dr.
Morrilton, AR 72110
Ph. 501-354-8181
Fax 501-354-1420
medtechems@suddenlinkmail.com
Kenny Tosh (2018) 1033 EMS Dr.
Batesville, AR
Ph. 870-793-3351
Fax 870-793-3159
ktosh@vitallinkems.org
Donald Shull (2018) 1115 S. Benton St.
Searcy, AR 72143
Ph. 501-268-2353
Fax 501-268-7026
donald@northstarems.us
Want to serve?
Learn More Here